Skip to main content
Agora - Transnational Placement Scheme For Translation Students

Agora - Transnational Placement Scheme For Translation Students

Agora - Transnational Placement Scheme For Translation Students
Home
  

Partners: Università di Bologna

Export Contact

Logo

Università di Bologna 

Name

Università di Bologna 

E-mail Address

dit.agora@unibo.it 

Business Phone

 

Fax Number

 

Address

Via Zamboni, 33

City

Bologna 

State/Province

Bologna 

ZIP/Postal Code

40026 

Country/Region

Italy 

Website

http://www.unibo.it 

Notes

 
Attachments
Content Type: Partners
Created at 05/02/2013 12:09  by Silvia Mastrapasqua 
Last modified at 21/03/2014 15:40  by Chiara Bucaria 

 Multimedia Gallery

4th project meeting_June 2014_Università degli Studi di Roma
4th project meeting_June 2014_Università degli Studi di Roma
1 - 3 Next

 People

Bucaria Chiara
Role in the project: Project Coordinator
chiara.bucaria@unibo.it
Feliziani Antonio Angelo
Role in the project: Software developer
antonio.feliziani@unibo.it
Lodolo Enrico
Role in the project: Software Analyst
enrico.lodolo@unibo.it
Mastrapasqua Silvia
Role in the project: Project Manager
silvia.mastrapasqua@unibo.it
Menin Roberto
Role in the project: Project Leader
roberto.menin@unibo.it
Rossato Linda
Role in the project: Project Coordinator
linda.rossato2@unibo.it