Skip to main content
Menu for Justice

Menu for Justice - Toward a European Curriculum Studiorum on Judicial Studies

Menu for Justice
Home
  

Partners

Modify settings and columns
  
View: 
P01 - University of Bologna Department of Political ScienceUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Daniela Piana; Andrea Cerino; Daniela Cavallinid.piana@unibo.it; andrea.cerino@unibo.it; daniela.cavallini@unibo.it+39 0512092712Italy
P02 - Irsig CNR Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Marco Fabri; Cristina Dallaramarco.fabri@irsig.cnr.it; cristina.dallara@irsig.cnr.it+39 0512756217Italy
P03 - Institut des Hautes Etudes sur la JusticeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Antoine Garapongarapon@club-internet.fr+ 33 (0)140510251France
P04 - University of UtrechtUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Philip Langbroekp.m.langbroek@uu.nl+31 302538059Netherlands
P05 - University College of London Faculty of LawUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cheryl Thomascheryl.thomas@cl.ac.uk+44(0)2076792000England_Wales
P06 - Central European UniversityUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Peter Hackhpeter@ajk.elte.hu+36 13273000Hungary
P07 - University Parthenope NaplesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Luigi Leporeluigi.lepore@uniparthenope.it+39 081 5475111Italy
P08 - University Paris I Pantheon SorbonneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Emmanuel Jeulanddirufr26@univ-Paris1.fr+33 01 44077887France
P09 - Babes Bolyai University Cluj NapocaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dacian dragosdragos@apubb.ro+40 264431361Romania
P10 - Centre Perelman de Philosophie du DroitUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Benoit Frydmanbfrydman@ulb.ac.be+32 26504715Belgium
P11 - Istanbul Bilgi UniversityUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Idil Elverisidile@bilgi.edu.tr+90 2123116435Turkey
P12 - University of Bucarest - Faculty political SciencesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Carp Raduradu.carp@fspub.ro+40 213139007Romania
P13 - CNRS - Centre de Theorie et d'Analyse du Droit (the Partner has withdrawn) Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Pasquale Pasquinopasquino@ehess.fr+33 (0)140977659France
P14 - Centre d'etude de la vie politique-Universitè Libre de BruxUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jean Michel De Waelejmdewaele@ulb.ac.be+32 26504481Belgium
P15 - Institut d'etudes européennesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ramona Comanramona.coman@ulb.ac.be+32 26503480Belgium
P16 - University of Southern DenmarkUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ole Hammerslevohv@am.sdu.dk+45 65503243Denmark
P17 - University MunsterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Fabien Wittreckfwitt_01@ni-muenster.de+49 2518321199Germany
P18 - University of Calabria - Faculty of Politics SciencesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Massimo Fragolafragola@unical.it+39 3473312635Italy
P19 - Uniwersytet SzczecińskiUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Pasquale Policastropasquale.policastro@mac.com+48 914442861Poland
P20 - Sofia University "St Kliment Ohridski"Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Daniel Smilovdaniel@cls-sofia.org+359 29871046Bulgaria
P21 - Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona - Institut de Drei i TecnologiaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Silvia Gabarrosilvia.gabarro@uab.cat+34 935812235Spain
P22 - University of Piemonte OrientaleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Massimo Vogliottimassimo.vogliotti@unito.it+39 0131283768Italy
P23 - Katholieke Universiteit leuven - Public Management InstituteUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Evelien CautaertEvelien.Cautaert@soc.kuleuven.be+32 (0)16323607Belgium
P24 - National Institute of MagistracyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ana Maria Garofil; Gianina Raduana-maria.garofil@inm-lex.ro; gianina.radu@inm-lex.ro +40 2131022110Romania
P25 - University of OrebroUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Laura Ervolaura.ervo@.oru.se+46 19303000Sweden
P26 - Centro de Estudos SociaisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Joao Paulo Diasjpdias@ces.uc.pt+35 1239855570Portugal
P27 - Universidad Complutense de Madrid - Facultad de Derecho (the Partner has withdrawn) Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jose Manuel Ruano De La Fuentejmruanof@cps.ucm.es+34 913945572Spain
P28 - Univesidad Carlos IIIUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Raquel lopezraqlj@der-pu.uc3m.es+34 916245780Spain
P29 - State Institution of Higher Professional Education Gorzow (the Partner has withdrawn) Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Janusz Slugockislugocki@poczta.fm+48 957216022Poland
P31 - Masaryk University - Faculty of LawUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Stanislav KadeckaStanislav.Kadecka@law.muni.cz+420 549 49 1211Czech Republic
P32 - Tallinn University - Institut of Political Science and Governance Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kalev Leifleif@tlu.ee+372 6409101Estonia
P33 - National University of Ireland, GalwayUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Laurent Pechlaurent.pech@nuigalway.ie+35 391493256Ireland
P34 - University of CyprusUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nikitas Hatzimihailnikitas.hatzimihail@ucy.ac.cy +357 22894000Cyprus
P35 - Riga Graduate School of LawUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Martin Mitsmartin.mits@rgsl.edu.lv+371 67039230Latvia
P36 - Law Faculty Vytautas MagusUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tomas Berkmanast.berkmanas@tf.vdu.lt+370 68216778Lithuania
P37 - University of Malta - Institute of Criminology, former Institute of Forensic StudiesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Sandra Sciclunasandra.scicluna@um.edu.mt+356 23402771Malta
P38 - Supreme Court of SloveniaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jasa Vrabecjasa.vrabec@sodisce.si+386 13664255Slovenia
P39 - Centre for European studies - Bifrost UniversityUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Eirikur Bergmanneirikur@bifrost.is+354 4333000Iceland
P40 - University of LaplandUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Markku kiikerimarkku.kiikeri@ulapland.fi+358 163412557Finland
P41 - Vienna University of Administration and BusinessUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Roman Puffpuff@wu-wien.ac.at+43 131336Austria
P42 - Université du LuxembourgUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
David Hiezdavid.hiez@uni.lu+352 4666446000Luxembourg
P43 - Comenius University in BratislavaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lucia Mokramokra@fses.uniba.sk+421-2-206 69 831Slovak Republic
P44 - Arena OsloUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ian Cooperr.i.cooper@arena.uio.no+47 22858867Norway
P45 - University of PalermoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Antonio La Spinalaspina.antonio@libero.it+39 0916615413Italy
P46 - University of Pavia - dipartimento di Studi GiuridiciUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Luca Passananteluca.passanante@unipv.it+39 0382984570Latvia
P47 - University of Wroclaw - faculty of Law, Administration and EconomicsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Boguslaw Banaszakbbanaszak@o2.pl+48 713752311Poland
P48 - Universidade de Lisboa - Instituto de Ciencias SociaisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Luis de Sousaluis.sousa@iscte.pt+351 217804700Portugal
P49 - Faculty of Political Science and Public Administration - AthensUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Antonis Makridimitrisanmakri@pspa.uoa.gr+30 2103802074Greece
P50 - European University InstituteUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Donatella Della PortaDonatella.DellaPorta@EUI.eu+39 0554685204Italy
P51 - University of CataniaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Emilio Castorinaecastorina@lex.unict.it+39 095230406Italy